To purchase alcohol we MUST have a copy of your Driver’s License on file.
Simply take a photo (with your phone is easiest!) or scan your license and send it to firstname.lastname@example.org You many also fax it (269) 422-5038. You only need to do this on your first order.
Please know that UPS requires the signature of someone 21 years of age or older at the time of delivery for orders with alcohol. We highly recommend shipping to a business. After 3 failed attempts your wine will be returned to us and you will be charged for reverse shipping.
State laws restrict us or prevent us from shipping wine directly to consumers in some states. We are able to ship wine purchased over the internet to the states listed below. Deliveries can only be made to physical addresses. We cannot ship to PO Boxes or APO/FPO addresses. If your state is not listed below and you believe you can legally receive wine shipments in your state, please call us at 269-469-6885.
Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Pennsylvania, Ohio, Oregon, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Vermont, Washington, Wisconsin
Shipping wine is expensive and complicated! To keep things simple, we offer flat rate shipping everyday; no codes needed:
Standard delivery is 5-8 business days. Most orders ship out within 24-36 hours. If your order is time sensitive give us a call at 269-469-6885 and we will see what we can do.
We are unable to accept returns on alcohol and food items. If we send you the wrong item or it arrives damaged just give us a call at 269-469-6885 and we will happily resolve the problem.
You may return or exchange apparel, accessories, or other non-edible items within 30 days of purchase for a full refund less shipping. If past 30 days you will receive a full refund less shipping, in the form of a merchandise credit.